Emme and Home Comfort Zones: Your Expert HVAC Partner in Portland, OR

Reviews

Read our Reviews

Discover what our satisfied customers have to say about Hajek Heating & Cooling.

EXCELLENT
76 reviews on
Amin Gangji
Amin Gangji
2024-01-19
I truly appreciate the honest estimate and Brandon showing me the issue in detail.
John Divelbiss
John Divelbiss
2024-01-17
Fair, knowledgeable, timely, affordable
Paul Riedel
Paul Riedel
2023-12-20
Brendan is great! Came and diagnosed the problem promptly and was able to replace and program a complicated Emme system fast!
George Garcia
George Garcia
2023-12-19
Brandan is very personable, professional and very knowledgeable on EMME systems he has a friendly no nonsense approach to his work. I've really enjoyed our experience with Hajek Heating and Cooling, and will not hesitate to call him back when we have the need.
Jason Scott
Jason Scott
2023-11-30
Brandan is very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. I appreciate how prompt he was arriving when was scheduling and completing the work quickly and professionally!
Gary Christensen
Gary Christensen
2023-11-28
I hired this company to put a new mini split system in tasting the room at our winery One Love Cellars. they did a fantastic job. Attention to detail excellent. Cleaned up completely. Went over how to operate everything before leaving. We couldn’t be happier.
David Hoffman
David Hoffman
2023-11-21
They came out the same day. Trouble shot our problem. Had replacement part on hand and fixed problem all in just the 1 visit. We feel good about overall condition of our unit, the service, and the communication provided by our technician. We will recommend Hajek to our family and friends.
Jld Girl
Jld Girl
2023-11-21
Brandon was very knowledgeable and friendly and came out today. Thank you!

Ready to Elevate Your Comfort? Contact Us Today!

Don't let discomfort linger—connect with Hajek Heating & Cooling today. Our team is ready to address your HVAC needs promptly and professionally.

(971) 453-3958
contact@hajekheating.com